secure

Team and committees

Principal researchers of the research themes

Beaudry, Catherine
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Innovation and Digital Transformation
Full Professor, Polytechnique Montréal
Ph.D., Economics, Oxford University

Catherine.Beaudry@cirano.qc.ca

Bernard, Sophie
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Sustainable Development and Agri-Food
Associate Professor, Polytechnique Montréal

Sophie.Bernard@cirano.qc.ca

Borgès Da Silva, Roxane
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Demography and Health
Responsible of the CIRANO Pole on the Efficiency of Health Services and Policies
Associate Professor, Université de Montréal
Ph.D., Public Health, Healthcare Organization, Université de Montréal

Roxane.Borges_Da_Silva@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p4012

Bourassa Forcier, Mélanie
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Innovation and Digital Transformation
Full Professor, Université de Sherbrooke
Ph.D., Pharmaceutical Patent Law, McGill University
Director of Health Law and Policy Programs and Head of the Bachelor-Master's Program in Law and Life Sciences

Melanie.Bourassa_Forcier@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p4042

Coviello, Decio
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Competition
Associate Professor, HEC Montréal

Decio.Coviello@cirano.qc.ca

de Marcellis-Warin, Nathalie
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Innovation and Digital Transformation
Responsible of the CIRANO Pole on the Socio-economic Impacts of Digital Innovation and AI
Full Professor, Polytechnique Montréal
Ph.D., Management Science, École Normale Supérieure de Cachan (France)

Nathalie.De_Marcellis@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4001

Dostie, Benoit
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Innovation and Digital Transformation
Responsible of the CIRANO Pole on the Socio-economic Impacts of Digital Innovation and AI
Full Professor, HEC Montréal
Ph.D., Economics, Cornell University
Academic director, Quebec inter-University Centre for Social Statistics (QICSS)

Benoit.Dostie@cirano.qc.ca

Garon, Jean-Denis
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Economic and Fiscal Policy
Associate Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal
Ph.D., Economics, Queen’s University

Jean-Denis.Garon@cirano.qc.ca

Haeck, Catherine
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Skills
Associate Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal
Academic Director of the CIQSS-UQAM-INRS laboratory

Catherine.Haeck@cirano.qc.ca

Joanis, Marcelin
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Economic and Fiscal Policy
Full Professor, Polytechnique Montréal

Marcelin.Joanis@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p3123

Lachapelle, Ugo
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Territories
Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal
Director, Centre de recherche sur la ville (CRV)

Ugo.Lachapelle@cirano.qc.ca

Lange, Fabian
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Skills
Associate Professor, McGill University

Fabian.Lange@cirano.qc.ca

Lasio, Laura
CIRANO Researcher
Main researcher of the theme Competition
Assistant Professor, McGill University

Laura.Lasio@cirano.qc.ca

Leroux, Justin
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Sustainable Development and Agri-Food
Associate Professor, HEC Montréal

Justin.Leroux@cirano.qc.ca

Magnan, Michel
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Governance and Financial Markets
Professor, Concordia University
Ph.D., Business Administration, University of Washington (Seattle)

Michel.Magnan@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p3007

Martin, Julien
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme World Economy
Associate Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal
Ph.D., Economics, Paris School of Economics

Julien.Martin@cirano.qc.ca

Meloche, Jean-Philippe
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Territories
Associate Professor, Université de Montréal

Jean-Philippe.Meloche@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p3110

Michaud, Pierre-Carl
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Demography and Health
Full Professor, HEC Montréal
Director, Retirement and Savings Institute

Pierre_Carl.Michaud@cirano.qc.ca

Royer, Annie
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Sustainable Development and Agri-Food
Assistant Professor, Université Laval

Annie.Royer@cirano.qc.ca

Stevanovic, Dalibor
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme Economic and Fiscal Policy
Responsible of the CIRANO Pole on Modeling
Associate Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal
Ph.D., Economics, Université de Montréal

Dalibor.Stevanovic@cirano.qc.ca

Van Assche, Ari
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme World Economy
Full Professor, HEC Montréal
Ph.D., Economics, University of Hawaï at Manoa

Ari.van_Assche@cirano.qc.ca

Warin, Thierry
CIRANO Researcher and Fellow
Main researcher of the theme World Economy
Full Professor, HEC Montréal

Thierry.Warin@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p4014

Website Security Test