secure

Team and committees

Principal researchers of the research themes

Beaudry, Catherine
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Innovation and Digital Transformation
Full Professor, Polytechnique Montréal

Catherine.Beaudry@cirano.qc.ca

Bernard, Sophie
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Sustainable Development
Associate Professor, Polytechnique Montréal

Sophie.Bernard@cirano.qc.ca

Borgès Da Silva, Roxane
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Demography and Health
Associate Professor, Université de Montréal

Roxane.Borges_Da_Silva@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p4012

Bourassa Forcier, Mélanie
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Competition
Associate Professor, Université de Sherbrooke
Director of Health Law and Policy Programs and Head of the Bachelor-Master's Program in Law and Life Sciences

Melanie.Bourassa_Forcier@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p4042

Coviello, Decio
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Competition
Associate Professor, HEC Montréal

Decio.Coviello@cirano.qc.ca

de Marcellis-Warin, Nathalie
President and Chief Executive Officer
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Innovation and Digital Transformation
Full Professor, Polytechnique Montréal

Nathalie.De_Marcellis@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4001

Dostie, Benoit
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Innovation and Digital Transformation
Responsible of the CIRANO pole on the socio-economic impacts of digital innovation and AI
Full Professor, HEC Montréal
Academic director, Quebec inter-University Centre for Social Statistics (QICSS)

Benoit.Dostie@cirano.qc.ca

Garon, Jean-Denis
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Economic and Fiscal Policy
Associate Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal

Jean-Denis.Garon@cirano.qc.ca

Haeck, Catherine
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Skills
Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal
Academic Director of the CIQSS-UQAM-INRS laboratory

Catherine.Haeck@cirano.qc.ca

Joanis, Marcelin
Vice President for Research
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Economic and Fiscal Policy
Full Professor, Polytechnique Montréal
Director, Research Group on Globalisation and Management of Technology (GMT)

Marcelin.Joanis@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p3123

Lachapelle, Ugo
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Territories
Professeur, Université du Québec à Montréal
Director, Centre de recherche sur la ville (CRV)

Ugo.Lachapelle@cirano.qc.ca

Lange, Fabian
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Skills
Associate Professor, McGill University

Fabian.Lange@cirano.qc.ca

Leroux, Justin
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Sustainable Development
Associate Professor, HEC Montréal

Justin.Leroux@cirano.qc.ca

Magnan, Michel
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Financial Governance
Professor, Concordia University

Michel.Magnan@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p3007

Martin, Julien
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme World Economy
Associate Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal

Julien.Martin@cirano.qc.ca

Meloche, Jean-Philippe
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Territories
Associate Professor, Université de Montréal

Jean-Philippe.Meloche@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p3110

Michaud, Pierre-Carl
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Demography and Health
Full Professor, HEC Montréal
Director, Retirement and Savings Institute

Pierre_Carl.Michaud@cirano.qc.ca

Royer, Annie
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Sustainable Development
Assistant Professor, Université Laval

Annie.Royer@cirano.qc.ca

Stevanovic, Dalibor
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme Economic and Fiscal Policy
Responsible of the CIRANO pole on Modelling
Associate Professor, Université du Québec à Montréal

Dalibor.Stevanovic@cirano.qc.ca

Van Assche, Ari
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme World Economy
Full Professor, HEC Montréal

Ari.van_Assche@cirano.qc.ca

Warin, Thierry
Researcher and Fellow at CIRANO
Main researcher of the theme World Economy
Full Professor, SKEMA Business School

Thierry.Warin@cirano.qc.ca

514 985-4000 p4014

Website Security Test