18 June 2021

Tribute to the winners of the 2021 Bourstad Challenge

At a virtual tribute ceremony held on May 31 at the invitation of Ms. Cathy Sleiman (TD Direct Investments), honorary president of the Challenge, and Ms. Nathalie de Marcellis-Warin, CEO of CIRANO, the names of the winners of the 117 mentions of excellence and grand prizes awarded by the jury of the Bourstad 2021 Competition, presided over by Ms. Ioana Circo, CFA, of the University of Montreal, were disclosed. Follow this link to view the presentation used to release the names of the...

See the news