Three members of CIRANO's Board of Directors, Peggy Bachman (Ville de Montréal), Matthieu Roberge (PSP Investments) and Patrick de Roy (Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec), have been appointed to new positions. CIRANO congratulates them!

Center for Interuniversity Research and Analysis of Organizations
1130 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, suite 1400
Montréal, Québec (Canada) H3A 2M8
(514) 985-4000
(514) 985-4039

© 2019 CIRANO. All rights reserved.

Partner of :

Website Security Test